Membres

Aktuelle FunktionNamee-mail
Arn, Christophinfo@arn-heizungen.ch ec7d5ded373154e004b631b0d199e491ccc455bd
Club 1. Vizepräsident (2017-2018) Balmer, Hans-Jörghansjoerg.balmer@erne.ch b80943a9bea21fbbbfb3d9f3305ca71846b7a0fe
Bannholzer, Renérene.bannholzer@gmx.ch 18d24b2ae9fe47600d9be3304b2eefbc4a84b654
Berger, Alexander alexander.berger@2bcs.ch 73e2bf798b63f46d0fb07cec54740195e945a657
Binder, Thomastb@ernstschererag.ch d5f267edc40668b1ac5c825a733976770b7cbe30
Borer, Rolandroland.borer@bluewin.ch 2ac073028dffcd8ee22c21340e289f0928408921
Büttiker, Theodortheo.buettiker@sunrise.ch 25c4397d093f37cde94ed5ee0c1fc7c1427f1fc0
Christ, Danieldaniel.christ@dctreuhand.ch 2bbb2446ac1f8fe0326c85d8059f572f1fda9637
Dopke, Kai post@dopke-med.de c35f4181babb97b49caad3bc091dfe6f0547d663
Club 2. Vizepräsident (2017-2018) Haudenschild, Peterpeter@haudenschild.ch 4480094e6be9de1c3936be333f8f600d35cf4be2
Club Activities (2017-)
Club Jugend (2017-)
Club Delegierter LCIF (2017-)
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter (2017-)
Hauri, Ursurs.hauri@immobewertung.ch f3d56416ceee9651b38206348d31638beb08d7e2
Häusler, Jürgjuha@gmx.ch d51935596caf493960d6c25ea7c03bebffe9c6d1
Herzig, Jean jeanherzig@ajh.ch f624fef90e53cf8dcd027e9ef4b1de646b31bca4
Club Sekretär (2014-) Hirt, Andréandre_hirt@bluewin.ch 513127ba7a96c461e2d855638683da6e0e25f525
Jauner, Jürgjuerg.jauner@credit-suisse.com eb798fa666ffad9047b82f71f8ab65e69960c6a7
Club Information (2014-)
Club Webmaster (2014-)
Jegerlehner, Markus A.info@fotojeger.ch 8fed691b20d5cc03e101e5a257399871d81236cf
Club Past Präsident (2017-2018) Kocher, Harryinfokc98@bluewin.ch 28cbe31a0c82198acf2721e79e0d8157b7281f61
Lafranchi, Carloinfo@radsport-lafranchi.ch 9d70e7d664774875f4f9a9697e78a8c49e72aab2
Leuenberger, Samuelleuenberger.sam@bluewin.ch e0199609af0523ff8ad428c3a56f5a4112c6f00e
Marti, Peterbipp@bluewin.ch e0c992b50c60a3a12b58e0dbd8f8afd1fdc47f6f
Club Präsident (2017-2018) Maurer, Waltermaurer@waterjet.ch e99b261cdcb5dac6af74532f0e366a5333592f69
Club Revisor (2013-) Ott, Markusmarkus.ott@besonet.ch 18d7327a5ef00fa8fb8414dea6d50a4e757a65ca
Schätzle, Bruno b.schaetzle@4600.ch a21b919aa5719d2c580aa683f871910b29575ab6
Staub, Josef staubjosef@bluewin.ch 3299f45b0e3a7ed656759c49895bd984879c6067
Club Zensor (2010-)
Club LionsBase Master (2009-)
EUF 2017 Auditor (2015-2017)
Governor (2017-2018)
DG Steiner, Egonegon.steiner@bluewin.ch 2bcae59e3bd020b0867ecc611f46600283b0d91d
Club Kassier (2010-) Steiner, Fritzfritz.steiner@wstreuhand.ch 2f6d60ce34a47aec9607147d63772a9d3616a1de
Wepf, Reto Urs r.wepf@aqua-emotion.ch 59755f56c3a450a7a94510a8a2ecf7965a561c3c
Wobmann, Walterinfo@walter-wobmann.ch 1be425bab9412f1fcfb6c501a8df465d25e784a7