Vorstand

Vorstand

Funktion NameE-Mail / Website (Geschäft)
Club Präsident Maurer, Waltermaurer@waterjet.ch e99b261cdcb5dac6af74532f0e366a5333592f69
http://www.waterjet.ch
Club Past Präsident Kocher, Harryinfokc98@bluewin.ch 28cbe31a0c82198acf2721e79e0d8157b7281f61
www.kocher-consulting.ch
Club 1. Vizepräsident Balmer, Hans-Jörghansjoerg.balmer@erne.ch b80943a9bea21fbbbfb3d9f3305ca71846b7a0fe
http://www.erne.ch
Club 2. Vizepräsident Haudenschild, Peterpeter@haudenschild.ch 4480094e6be9de1c3936be333f8f600d35cf4be2
http://www.haudenschild.ch
Club Sekretär Hirt, Andréandre_hirt@bluewin.ch 513127ba7a96c461e2d855638683da6e0e25f525
Club Kassier Steiner, Fritzfritz.steiner@wstreuhand.ch 2f6d60ce34a47aec9607147d63772a9d3616a1de
http://www.wstreuhand.ch
Club Zensor DG Steiner, Egonegon.steiner@bluewin.ch 2bcae59e3bd020b0867ecc611f46600283b0d91d
Club Activities Hauri, Ursurs.hauri@immobewertung.ch f3d56416ceee9651b38206348d31638beb08d7e2
www.immobewertung.ch
Club Jugend Hauri, Ursurs.hauri@immobewertung.ch f3d56416ceee9651b38206348d31638beb08d7e2
www.immobewertung.ch
Club Information Jegerlehner, Markus A.info@fotojeger.ch 8fed691b20d5cc03e101e5a257399871d81236cf
http://www.fotojeger.ch
Club Mitgliedschaftsbeauftragter Hauri, Ursurs.hauri@immobewertung.ch f3d56416ceee9651b38206348d31638beb08d7e2
www.immobewertung.ch
Club Revisor Ott, Markusmarkus.ott@besonet.ch 18d7327a5ef00fa8fb8414dea6d50a4e757a65ca
Club Delegierter LCIF Hauri, Ursurs.hauri@immobewertung.ch f3d56416ceee9651b38206348d31638beb08d7e2
www.immobewertung.ch
Club Webmaster Jegerlehner, Markus A.info@fotojeger.ch 8fed691b20d5cc03e101e5a257399871d81236cf
http://www.fotojeger.ch